Contact

Joe Sabado, Acting Executive Director
Acting Student Systems IT Infrastructure, Security & User Support
805-893-2302 | Joe.Sabado@sa.ucsb.edu

Tedi Tehrani, Management Services Officer 
805-893-5296 | Tedi.Tehrani@sa.ucsb.edu

Fax
805-893-5992

Student Information Systems & Technology
2201 SAASB
University of California, Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-2115

Help Desk
805-893-7962 | support@sa.ucsb.edu
805-893-7599 (fax)

Diana Antova, Director, Data Services & Business Systems Support
805-893-5984 | Diana.Antova@sa.ucsb.edu

James Kinneavy, Director, Strategic Architecture & Platform Integration Services
805-452-0421 | James.Kinneavy@sa.ucsb.edu

Joshua Andersen, Acting Director, Student Information Systems & Software Development Services
805-893-8454 | Joshua.Andersen@sa.ucsb.edu